Accessibility Tools

Skip to main content
  • Spring Concert 2022

    Spring Concert 2022

Martha Turner

Moonbeams (B. Arens)

Katie McClure

Clown (E. Sande)


Shivers (E. Sheeran)

Joshua Rork

Never Gonna Give You Up (Stock, Aitkin and Waterman)

Millie Smith

Stay With Me (Stewart & Wood)

Joshua Borrill

Lazy Days (R. Williams G. Chambers)

Quincy Nwachukwu

Theme from Amelie (Tiersen)

Morgan Blair

We Belong Together (R. Valens)


A Million Dreams from The Greatest Showman (B.Pasek & J.Paul)

Mia Harmsworth

All The Good Girls (B. Eilish)

Ben Eldhose - Polish Dance

Polish Dance (Anon)

Isabella Laithwaite

The Writing’s on The Wall (S. Smith)

Band and Choir - Shut Up and Dance

Shut Up and Dance

School Band

(rehearsed by Mrs Hanna)

Rehearsed by Mrs Hanna

Flutes: Kate Ager, Beau Browne, Anna Heath, Abigail Jarvis 

Clarinets: Emily Ager, Thomas Anderton

Saxophones: Mrs Woodward,  Mrs Swan, Mrs Robb

Violin: Thilan Wijekoon 

Piano: Luke Paternoster 

Drums: Nicholas Wicks; Mr Most 

Bass Guitar: Sophie Ball

Glockenspiel: Nia Moy Thomas


(rehearsed by Mr Most)

Lara Alabede, Shiylah AllenTiffany Bailey, Lexi Baker, Phoebe Baker, Summer Bean, Isabella Cole, Matthew Coulson, Willow Daly, Ana Durishti, Annabelle Goldberg, Lili Hayward, Lucy Johnson, Alice Loveard,  Hope Marsh, Cherish McIntyreLouisa Rayner-Coulson, Ella RussellAmy Salter-Hill, Emmii Sargeant, Jamie Smith, Mia Turner, Mae Waller, Layla Wilson.

Special Thanks

Mrs Hanna and Mr Most for organising and rehearsing the musical items

The Media Team for recording the event

Notley High School Staff for front of house and refreshments

(Spring Graphic by Anthony DELANOIX on Unsplash)